Reasons my son is laughing

Yes, I am a fan of Reasons my son is crying which documents the (always logical :)) reasons children cry. It has made me laugh more times than I can count. Today I was browsing my picture archive and I saw that I have some “reasons my son is laughing” cases. Why not to share, I thought, and here they are.

He saw me for the 1st time for real.

Because he thought that “bu bu” is not a language. (and he was right)

He felt that sheriffs have to laugh.

Because he felt that his outfit was ridiculous.

Because his clothes say so

Because his clothes say so

Because he sat at the big table for the first time

Because he sat at the table with us

Because he tried the veggies for the first time.

Because he tried the veggies for the first time.

Because he was hiding well enough

Because he was hiding well enough

Because him and me tried on some superhero outfits

Because him and I tried on some superhero outfits

Because he CAN

Because he CAN

Because he was "eating" his food on his own

Because he was “eating” his food on his own

Leave a Reply

